Worthington Parish Council

Serving the people of Worthington, Griffydam and Newbold Coleorton

Your Parish Councillors

Worthington Parish Council covers the villages of Worthington Griffydam and Newbold Coleorton. There are 5 members who are re-elected every 4 years, Warded as follows

1 Griffydam Ward

2 Newbold Ward

2 Worthington Ward

Our current councillors are


Cllr Chris Jones (Vice Chair)

Cllr Linda Farley

Cllr Michael Payne

Cllr Benjamin Storer

Your other Local Elected Representatives

North West Leicestershire District Councillor

There is currently a vacancy for district councillor for this ward.

Leicestershire County Council


Cllr Nicholas Rushton
Tel: 0116 305 6111
Email: Nicholas.rushton@leics.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Leicestershire North West

Andrew Bridgen MP
House of Commons

Business Address

Email: Andrew.bridgen.mp@parliament.uk

Constituency Office:
Unit 10, The Courtyard, Whitwick Business Park, Stenson Road, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67 4JP

By phone:01530 417736


Website www.andrewbridgen.com